This project is read-only.

Disable CI by default

Topics: User Forum
Mar 30, 2007 at 5:58 PM
Is there a way to disable continuous integration by default when a new build is created?

I am using Automaton to connect to a TFS server and not all the project owners want to use continuous integration. When a new project is created it has CI enabled by default and some people aren't happy with this. Is there a way i can specify the default to no enable CI?
Apr 4, 2007 at 4:41 PM
I would second this question. I also find the default annoying. Maybe an option in WebConfig if not an option elsewhere.